20
Feb
10

#51 Singapore and sun – here I come!

Winter holiday, and I and a colleague are taking 8 students on a student exchange trip to Singapore to visit our partner school there.

This little porcelain sun smiles on our balcony – a souvenir from the sunny carnival in Sicily. I am expecting lots of sun and carnival atmosphere this time too. Can’t wait! I’m all packed and leaving for the airport in an hour.

I don’t think I will be posting here much for a week, but lots of pictures when I come back, I’m sure.

1 Response to “#51 Singapore and sun – here I come!”


  1. February 20, 2010 at 12:11

    I hope you have a great time! Looking forward to all your photos. Get a tan!


Leave a Reply

