29
Jun
10

#180 my window to the world

180/365 my window to the world, originally uploaded by rosipaw.

All day stuck at home with a slight summer cold. Real nuisance on a beautiful, sunny day. Spent most of the time tying up some unfinished business online, so not a total waste. Today’s picture ended up being this for the Daily Shoot, as it quite appropriately depicts my day:

What’s your favorite device to access the Internet? Make a photograph of it today.

My favourite device is my laptop, of course. Small and snappy, it keeps me connected – wirelessly, day and night. No mobile Internet for me yet. I am dreaming of iPhones more and more, though…

Just realized what a contrast to yesterday’s all white picture!

Screen picture credit: NASA Blue Marble

0 Responses to “#180 my window to the world”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

