14
Aug
10

#226 swishing past

226/365 swishing past, originally uploaded by rosipaw.

This was one of my attempts for today’s Daily Shoot:

Make a photograph with motion blur today. Use a fast moving subject or a slow shutter speed can do the trick.

More and more often I get the feeling of life flying by. It seems as if I can’t get hold of anything, it all becomes a blur. Days just follow days, and before I know it, it’s another birthday or Christmas again. Didn’t I only just pack up and finish with my lessons for a long, long summer break? And here I am, starting anew again. Wasn’t it just yesterday that I held my little baby girl in my arms, and now she’s about to leave home? I can’t stop time but I can start slowing down, and living every fleeting moment.

2 Responses to “#226 swishing past”


  1. August 14, 2010 at 23:22

    fab shot … brilliant colours 🙂 I love seeing what you come up with. You have a real eye and lot of talent 🙂


Leave a Reply

calendar

licensing information

Creative Commons License
This work is licenced under a Creative Commons Licence.

