31
Dec
10

#365 cheers!

365/365 cheers!, originally uploaded by rosipaw.

I did it! Got my 365 photos in a year (although must admit that I’m still sorting out 3 pictures from my trip in India in November, but the pictures where taken on the right days, and will appear shortly.)

Time to celebrate the end of the year, and the year-long learning journey. It has been really rewarding, sometimes hard, too, but definitely worth every bit of effort! Thank you all new friends and acquaintances I have made through the year, for your support, interest and comments. It’s the interaction that really is the best thing.

See you in the new year 🙂

4 Responses to “#365 cheers!”


  1. January 2, 2011 at 13:22

    Congratulations on your achievement, Sinikka. I m so hoping that this year will be 3rd time lucky for me.

  2. 3 Susan van Gelder
    January 2, 2011 at 17:03

    Congratulations and cheers to you. I have enjoyed following your year and learning more about Finland and the many places you have gone. My virtual friends continue to mean a lot to me as we travel these photo journeys together.

    • 4 sinikka
      January 2, 2011 at 23:10

      Thank you very much, Susan! I have likewise enjoyed seeing your pictures and reading your blog. One of my blogging new year’s resolutions is to comment more regularly.


Leave a Reply

calendar

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

licensing information

Creative Commons License
This work is licenced under a Creative Commons Licence.

