20
Apr
11

110/2011 rushing

110/2011 rushing, originally uploaded by rosipaw.

This birch tree was beautifully lit by the evening sun, so I rushed to get my camera to catch it. Unfortunately, the sun had just disappeared before I got out, and in my rush I managed to shake the shot, too. Oh well, teaches me to take it easy, and focus properly next time, especially if it is the only picture I manage to get that day!

2 Responses to “110/2011 rushing”


  1. 1 Susan van Gelder
    April 25, 2011 at 15:13

    May not have been what you hoped to capture – but pretty nonetheless.

  2. 2 sinikka
    April 26, 2011 at 23:11

    Oh, thank you Susan. There are days, when the daily photo just has to be one of ‘this will do’ – can’t be helped…


Leave a Reply

