07
Jun
11

158/2011 giants at the airport



158/2011 giants at the airport, originally uploaded by rosipaw.

I’m in two minds about flying. I enjoy travelling, and experiencing new places, and flying is the fastest way to get there. Then again, I feel bad about making my carbon footprint bigger and bigger. These giants are not good for our atmosphere.

But off I went again today – to Britain for half of my summer holiday.

0 Responses to “158/2011 giants at the airport”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

